Made in the USA

Credit Managers

If you have questions about PCB Board or PCB Assembly orders for Credit please contact:

Stuart Rubin - Senior Credit Manager
Phone:
(800) 979-4722 ext. 1319

Email: stuart@4pcb.com
Areas covered: International and New England Area

Lisa Velasquez
- Credit Manager
Phone: (800) 979-4722 ext. 1314
Email: lvelasquez@4pcb.com
States covered: FL GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, DE, MD, KY, IN, MI, IL, MO, IA, WI, MN, SD, and ND

Norma Salib - Credit Manager
Phone: (800) 979-4722 ext. 1312
Email: nsalib@4pcb.com
States covered: CA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT, WY, MT, ID, WA, and OR

Amy Diagne - Credit Manager
Phone: (800) 979-4722 ext. 1323
Email: adiagne@4pcb.com

Jennifer Jaramillo - Credit Manager
Phone: (800) 979-4722 ext. 1330
Email: Jennifer@4pcb.com
States covered: AK, HI, TX, LA, MS, AL, TN, AR, OK, KS, NE, ​ NJ, RI, MA, ME, and NH and International.

Ruba Zuibi - Credit Manager
Phone: (800) 979-4722 ext. 
Email: ruba@4pcb.com
States covered: OH, PA, NY, VT, & CT
 

 

 

You may fax the accounting department directly at: (303) 418-2327

Lorem ipsum