Made in the USA

Regional Sales Contacts

Serving Southern California

Brett Ligrani

Brett Ligrani

Regional Sales
Manager

E-mail: brett@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext.1304
Fax: 888-224-3291

Dalal Jad

Dalal Jad

Regional Sales Associate

E-mail: dalal@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1302
Fax: 888-224-3291


Serving Northern CA, OR, and Western WA

Joel Dahlin

Joel Dahlin

Regional Sales
Manager

E-mail: joel@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext.1309
Fax: 888-224-3291

Regional Sales Associate

Chris Wilhelms

Regional Sales Associate

E-mail: christopher@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1313
Fax: 888-224-3291


Assembly Sales
Serving CA, OR and Western WA

Sean Cushman

Sean Cushman

Regional Sales
Manager

E-mail:
assemblyregion104@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext.1362
Fax: 888-224-3291

Regional Sales Associate

Victoria Panyavong

Regional Sales Associate

E-mail: 
assemblyregion104@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1368
Fax: 888-224-3291


Serving AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, Eastern WA, WY

Kim Bowman

Kim Bowman

Regional Sales
Manager

Email: kim@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
Ext: 1671
Fax: 888-224-3291

Tim Chilvers-West

Tim Chilvers-West

Regional Sales Associate

Email: tim@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
Ext. 1663
Fax: 888-224-3291


Serving AK, AL, AR, HI, KS, LA, MS, NE, OK, TN, and TX

Forrest Arndt

Forrest Arndt

Regional Sales
Manager

Email: forrest@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1306
Fax: 888-224-3291

Christina Phelps

Christina Phelps

Regional Sales Associate

Email: christina@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1358
Fax: 888-224-3291


Assembly Sales
Serving AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, Eastern WA, WY, AK, AL, AR, HI, KS, LA, MS, NE, OK, TN, and TX

Laura Fletcher

Laura Fletcher

Regional Sales
Manager

Email:
assemblyregion103@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1367
Fax: 888-224-3291

Brandon Lee

Brandon Lee

Regional Sales Associate

Email: assemblyregion103@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1360
Fax: 888-224-3291


Serving CT, NY, OH, PA, and VT

Bill Biss

Bill Biss

Regional Sales
Manager

Email: bill@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1316
Fax: 888-224-3291

Renaldo Gonzalez

Renaldo Gonzalez

Regional Sales Associate

E-mail: renaldo@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1311
Fax: 888-224-3291


Serving IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, SD and WI

Kyle Askew

Kyle Askew

Regional Sales
Manager

Email: kyle@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1685
Fax: 888-224-3291

Jess Buttler

Jess Butler

Regional Sales Associate

Email: jess2@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1686
Fax: 888-224-3291


Assembly Sales
Serving CT, IA, NY, OH, PA, VT, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, SD and WI

KingKeo

Kim Baughman

Regional Sales
Manager

Email: assemblyregion102@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1365
Fax: 888-224-3291

Kim Baughman

KingKeo "KK" Robles

Regional Sales Associate

Email: assemblyregion102@4pcbc.om
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1632
Fax: 888-224-3291


Serving DE, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, and WV

Brian Aragon

Brian Aragon

Regional Sales
Manager

Email: brian@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1303
Fax: 888-224-3291

Kate Como

Kate Como

Regional Sales Associate

Email: kate@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1315
Fax: 888-224-3291


Serving MA, ME, NH, NJ, and RI

Ashley Trahan

Ashley Trahan

Regional Sales
Manager

Email: ashley@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1339
Fax: 888-224-3291

Anthony Aragon

Anthony Aragon

Regional Sales Associate

Email: anthony@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1307
Fax: 888-224-3291


Assembly Sales
Serving DE, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV, MA, ME, NH, NJ, and RI

Carl Wehrle

Carl Wehrle

Regional Sales
Manager

Email: assemblyregion101@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1684
Fax: 888-224-3291

Maureen Irvine

Maureen Irvine

Regional Sales Associate

Email: assemblyregion101@4pcb.com
Tel: 800-979-4722
ext. 1611
Fax: 888-224-3291

Lorem ipsum